About

Contacts

ACT

Daniel Weatherburn

Development & All-Abilities Manager

P: (02) 6189 0709

E:Daniel.Weatherburn@basketballact.com.au

Queensland

Patrick McInerney

Basketball Development Officer

P: 0404 112 689

E:Patrick.mcinerney@basketballqld.net.au

Victoria

Linda Woods

Participation Officer

P:0460 036 082

E: aussiehoops@basketballvictoria.com.au

New South Wales

Amy Nolan

Community Growth Programs Administrator

P: (02) 8765 8555

E: amy.nolan@bnsw.com.au

South Australia

Metro: Bryn Loots 

P: (08) 7088 0070

E: bloots@basketballsa.com.au

Country: Igor Cvjetkovic

P: 0438 717 431

E: development@sacbci.com.au

Western Australia

For all Basketball WA Aussie Hoops enquiries please visit the website below:

https://basketballwa.asn.au/aussie-hoops/ 

Northern Territory

Dan East

Development Officer

P: (08) 8945 3761

E: Participation@nt.basketball.net.au

Tasmania

Joseph Strickland

Competitions Administration Officer

P: 0411 134 533

E:joseph.strickland@basketballtas.com.au

Australia (General)

E:  aussiehoops@australia.basketball

Major Sponsor

Basketball Australia Partners